Skip To Main Content


Staff Email Directory-Teachers

The directory below is organized by department. Clicking on a teacher's link will open your email client. If it doesn't, copy the link into your web-based email program to send a message to your child's teacher. You can also contact your child's teachers through Aeries.

Army J.R.O.T.C.

Edmundo Bendana

MS (R) Roland Souza

Business Teachers

Raul Romero

Engineering Teachers

Charles Lewis

ELD (English Lang Development) Teachers

Yvette Masters

English Department

Mark A. Chacon (Athletic Director)

Daniel Chavez

Nichole Kimbell

Noel S. Martinez

Mary Sanchez

Melissa Serrano

Carrie Trad

Fine and Performing Arts

Robert Marshall (Band, Choir, Color Guard)

Amy Min (Art)

Michelle Riggs (Dance, Cheer, Stunt)

Foreign Language Department

Sandra Lawrence (Espinosa)

Gloria Poirot (Galvan)

Rosanne Reyes

Graphic Production Teachers

Robert Yamasaki

Math Department

Jason Aceves (Basketball)

Barry Adams 

Melissa Avalos

Bonnie Basu

Michelle Du

Diori Jones (TUPE/FNL)

Cristina Oliva 

Jesse Valle-Lara (ASB)

P.E. Department

Einar Bustamante (Soccer)

Melissa Wroten

ROP/Public Safety Teachers

Antonia Ramirez

Science Department

Paul Barker

Krista Bailey (HOSA)

Ana Benitez (LP Runs LA)

Robert Linthicum (Water Polo)

Huyen Ngo

Leonor Pineda

Maritza Silva

Social Science Department

Vincent De La Torre (Soccer)

Daryn Hatori

Erick Morales (Football)

Wesley Perez (AVID)

Hector Ronquillo (Konnect Society)

Christopher J. Valin

Joey Zamora (Renaissance)

Special Education Department

Dennise Avila

Denis Hisamoto

Jeanette Jimenez-Caro

Robert Linthicum

Lydia Pershing

Dress like a Student Day! (Staff Photo)