Skip to main content

Remind

Join Remind for your class:

9th grade - @1lphsco25

10th grade -  @lphs24

11th grade - @2lpco2023

12th grade - @lphsco2022

 

Need Transcripts?

Order transcripts online www.parchment.com 

Welcome Warriors!

MISSION STATEMENT

The Mission of La Puente High School Guidance program is to offer a comprehensive program that helps students realize their full academic potential, set appropriate career goals and achieve optimal personal growth in order to become productive members of the global community.

Counselors

Class of 2022 Counselor: Mrs. Soto

Office Phone - 626-934-6723 

gsoto@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Class of 2023 Counselor: Ms. Bravata

Office Phone - 626-934-6724

mbravata@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Class of 2024 Counselor: Ms. Martinez

Office Phone - 626-934-6720

anmartinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Class of 2025 Counselor: Mr. Paik

Office Phone - 626-934-6721

rpaik@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Intervention Counselor: Mr. Mata

Office Phone - 626-934-6725

jumata@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Supporting Staff

 

Senior Office Assistant:  Mrs. Estrada - pmedina@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

Office Phone - 626-934-6727

 

Office Assistant:  Ms. Tenorio - stenorio@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Office Phone - 626-934-6726

 

Registrar:  Mrs. Espinosa - yespinosa@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Office Phone - 626-934-6729

Follow us

College and career resources

The most updated list of college and career resources can be found on our District Website. 

Click on the Logo below!