Skip to main content

Google Classroom

Join Guidance at LPHS for more intensive updates. Join with code "y4oayqo"

classroom.google.com  

 

Remind

Join Remind for your class:

9th grade - @2lpco2023

10th grade - @lphsco2022

11th grade - @2lpco2021

 

Need Transcripts?

Order transcripts online www.parchment.com 

Welcome Warriors!

MISSION STATEMENT

The Mission of La Puente High School Guidance program is to offer a comprehensive program that helps students realize their full academic potential, set appropriate career goals and achieve optimal personal growth in order to become productive members of the global community

Counselors

Class of 2020 Counselor: Mrs. Martinez – anmartinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Class of 2021 Counselor: Mr. Zeigler – lzeiger@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Class of 2022 Counselor: Mrs. Soto – gsoto@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Class of 2023 Counselor: Ms. Bravata – mbravata@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Intervention Counselor: Mr. Paik – Rpaik@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Supporting Staff

Senior Office Assistant:  Mrs. Estrada - pmedina@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

Office Assistant:  Ms. Tenorio - stenorio@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Registrar:  Mrs. Espinosa - yespinosa@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Senior Survey

Every Senior needs to do the survey in regards to graduation.

https://forms.gle/6AuTDakXCLXkGCxXA