Skip to main content

Need Transcripts?

Order transcripts online www.parchment.com 

QR Code

Welcome Warriors!

MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of the La Puente High School Counseling program, in partnership with other educators, parents/guardians and community stakeholders is to provide a comprehensive, developmental counseling program that addresses the academic, personal/social, and career development of all students and ensures that they are self-directed, resilient, life-long learners who are college and career ready.

Meet the Counselors!

Bravata

Class of 2023 (12th grade) Counselor: Ms. Bravata

Office Phone - 626-934-6724

mbravata@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Martinez

Class of 2024 (11th Grade) Counselor: Ms. Martinez

Office Phone - 626-934-6720

anmartinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Paik

Class of 2025 (10th Grade) Counselor: Mr. Paik

Office Phone - 626-934-6721

rpaik@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Soto

Class of 2026 (9th Grade) Counselor: Mrs. Soto

Office Phone - 626-934-6723 

gsoto@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Support Staff

Senior Office Assistant:  Ms. Estrada - ciestrada@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Office Phone - 626-934-6727

 

Tenorio

Office Assistant:  Ms. Tenorio - stenorio@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Office Phone - 626-934-6726

 

Espinosa

Registrar:  Mrs. Espinosa - yespinosa@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Office Phone - 626-934-6729

Follow us

 Instagram
  @LPHSGuidance

College and career resources

The most updated list of college and career resources can be found on our District Website. 

Click on the Logo below!