Skip to main content

 

 

Remind

Join Remind for your class:

9th grade -  @lphs24

10th grade - @2lpco2023

11th grade - @lphsco2022

12th grade - @2lpco2021

 

Need Transcripts?

Order transcripts online www.parchment.com 

Welcome Warriors!

MISSION STATEMENT

The Mission of La Puente High School Guidance program is to offer a comprehensive program that helps students realize their full academic potential, set appropriate career goals and achieve optimal personal growth in order to become productive members of the global community

Counselors

Class of 2021 Counselor: Mr. Zeigler

Google Voice - 323-432-0992

lzeiger@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Class of 2022 Counselor: Mrs. Soto

Google Voice - 626-788-2073

gsoto@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Class of 2023 Counselor: Ms. Bravata

Google Voice - 626-214-8441

mbravata@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Class of 2024 Counselor: Mrs. Martinez

Google Voice - 626-225-3029

anmartinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Intervention Counselor: Mr. Paik

Google Voice - 626-502-PAIK (7245)

rpaik@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Supporting Staff

Senior Office Assistant:  Mrs. Estrada - pmedina@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

Office Assistant:  Ms. Tenorio - stenorio@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Registrar:  Mrs. Espinosa - yespinosa@hlpusd.k12.ca.us