Skip to main content


Staff Email Directory-Teachers

The directory below is organized by department. Clicking on a teacher's link will open your email client. If it doesn't, copy the link into your web-based email program to send a message to your child's teacher. You can also contact your child's teachers through Aeries.


Army J.R.O.T.C.

CSM (R) Roosevelt Mitchell

MS (R) Roland Souza


Business teachers

Ann M. Jahahn

Ellen Stipo


English Department

Orquidea Campa

Mark A. Chacon

Narcisa (Sisi) Navarro

Noel S. Martinez

Mary Sanchez

Carrie Trad

Patricia Tyler-Budovec


Fine and Performing Arts

Robert Marshall

Amy Min

Michelle Riggs

Jonathan Ulrich


Foreign Language Department

Sandra Lawrence (Espinosa)

Gloria Poirot (Galvan)

Rosanne Reyes

Jackie Simental


Math Department

Jason Aceves

Barry Adams 

Bonnie Basu

Michelle Du

Diori Jones

Cristina Oliva

Yvette Orona


P.E. Department

Robert Poirot

Michelle Riggs


ROP Teachers

Edwardo Garcia

Antonia Ramirez

Jaime Sandoval


Science Department

Paul Barker

Krista Bailey

Ana Benitez

Frank Ebiner

Robert Linthicum

Leonor Pineda

Maritza Silva


Social Science Department

Daryn Hatori

Laurence J. Lane

Wesley Perez

Hector Ronquillo

Christopher J. Valin

Luis Valencia

Joey Zamora


Special Education Department

Orquidea Campa

Sabrina Fuentes

Kevin Kjer

Robert Linthicum

Hugo Rivas


Teacher on Special Assignment

Steven A. Hall